About the ELMI

ELMI was created in 2001 to establish a unique communication network between European scientists working in the field of light microscopy and the manufacturers of their equipment.

ELMI Members in Switzerland

ContactAddress
Yury Belyaev
yury.belyaev@mic.unibe.ch
phone +41 31 684 44 97
www.mic.unibe.ch
Microscopy Imaging Center
University of Bern
Freiestr. 1
CH – 3012 Bern
Oliver Biehlmaier
oliver.biehlmaier@unibas.ch
phone +41 61 207 20 73
ORCID 0000-0003-0825-8500
twitter @imcf_basel
www.biozentrum.unibas.ch/imcf
Contact for this Core Facility
Imaging Core Facility
Biozentrum, University of Basel
Gabor Csucs
gabor.csucs@scopem.ethz.ch
phone +41 44 633 6221
www.scopem.ethz.ch
Contact for this Core Facility
ScopeM
ETH Zurich
Otto Stern Weg 3
CH-8093 Zurich
Switzerland
Laurent Gelman
laurent.gelman@fmi.ch
phone +41 79 618 7369
ORCID 0000-0003-3277-3115
twitter @gelman_laurent
LinkedIn laurent-gelman
www.fmi.ch
Contact for this Core Facility
Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research
Maulbeerstrasse 66
CH-4058 Basel
Pascal Lorentz
Pascal.Lorentz@unibas.ch
Phone +41 61 207 50 02
biomedizin.unibas.ch/en/core-facilities/microscopy/
Contact for this Core Facility
Microscopy Core Facility
Department of Biomedicine
University of Basel
Mattenstrasse 28
4058 Basel
Switzerland
Laure Plantard
laure.plantard@fmi.ch
ORCID 0000-0002-8386-3535
twitter @laure_plantard
LinkedIn Laure Plantard
www.fmi.ch
Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research
Maulbeerstr. 66
CH – 4058 Basel
Sabine Reither
sabine.reither@fmi.ch
ORCID 0000-0001-8298-8320
LinkedIn sabine-reither
ResearchGate Sabine_Reither
www.fmi.ch
Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research
Maulbeerstrasse 66
CH-4058 Basel
Urs Ziegler
urs.ziegler@zmb.uzh.ch
Phone +41 44 635 5355
Orcid 0000-0001-7860-1867
www.zmb.uzh.ch
Center for Microscopy and Image Analysis
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Z├╝rich