About the ELMI

ELMI was created in 2001 to establish a unique communication network between European scientists working in the field of light microscopy and the manufacturers of their equipment.

ELMI Members in the USA

ContactAddress
Constadina (Dina) Arvanitis
c-arvanitis@northwestern.edu
phone +1 312 503 7139
www.feinberg.northwestern.edu/sites/cam/
Contact for this Core Facility
Nikki Bialy
nbialy@morgridge.org
Nathalie Gaudreault
nathalieg@alleninstitute.org
Contact for this Core Facility
Michelle Itano
itano@unc.edu
ORCID 0000-0001-6853-1228
twitter @MichelleItano
www.med.unc.edu/neuroscience/core-facilities/neuro-microscopy/
Contact for this Core Facility
Alison North
northa@rockefeller.edu
phone +1 212 3277 488
Ordid 0000-0002-0577-7949
twitter @AlisonJNorth
ResearchGate Alison-North
www.rockefeller.edu/bioimaging/
Contact for this Core Facility
The Rockefeller University
1230 York Avenue
New York
NY 10065
USA
Jan Wisniewski
jan.wisniewski@nih.gov
Contact for this Core Facility
NIH Bldg 10 Rm 4A03
Bethesda, MD 20892
USA
Sathya Srinivasan
scitecheditor@gmail.com
LinkedIn sathyasr
ResearchGate Sathya_Srinivasan
Contact for this Core Facility
Imaging and Morphology Support Core
Oregon National Primate Research Center
505 NW, 185th Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97006
USA
John Zemek
john@asiimaging.com
phone +1 541 461 8181
www.asiimaging.com
Contact for this Company
29391 West Enid Rd.
Eugene, OR 97402
USA